Compare

Framer Shopify plugins compared

Pricing, product limits and sales tools for the main Shopify plugins on the Framer Marketplace. Facts from each plugin’s own pricing page, checked October 2026.

From framercommerce.com/pricing, frameship.io/pricing and frameship.io/updates, checked Oct 11 2026. “Not stated” means it isn’t on their pricing page.

FrameStoreKit compared with Framer Commerce and Frameship
FeatureFrameStoreKitFramer CommerceFrameship
Pricing model$99/yr or $249 once, per store$12–$40/mo, billed yearly$119 or $279 once, per site
Full kit, yearly cost$99/yr$480/yr (Diamond)$279 once (Scale)
Free plan15 products, custom domain25 products, Framer domainTrial store, license to publish
Products on paid planUnlimited25 / 100 / unlimited by planUnlimited
Full design control (your text styles, colors, states)Not statedText styles on their roadmap
Quantity breaks & BOGONot statedNot stated
Product options & paid add-onsOrder attributes (Elite plan)Personalization input (Apr 2026)
Frequently bought together & cart upsellsNot statedCart upsells (Scale plan)
BundlesComing soonNot statedScale plan (Shopify Bundles app)
Free-shipping / cart rewards barDiamond plan onlyYes (Feb 2026 update)
SubscriptionsElite plan and upScale plan
Customer accounts & order historyNot statedScale plan
Markets multi-currencyListedScale plan
Filters & searchNot statedScale plan
Done-for-you store buildFrom $1,500Enterprise, contactBuild It For You, contact
Agency / enterprise plan

Choosing a Framer Shopify plugin

Still unsure? Email us and a Framer + Shopify person will reply, usually the same day.

It depends on the store. For designers and agencies who want one license per client store, components with full design control and built-in sales tools like quantity breaks, BOGO, product options and frequently bought together, FrameStoreKit is built for that. If you need automatic sync, look at Shopify Link.

Say yes to the next Shopify project

Start free with 15 products. Upgrade when the client signs.

Start building free