---
title: "Best Framer Shopify Plugins (2026 Comparison) | FrameStoreKit"
canonical_url: "https://framestorekit.com/compare"
last_updated: "2026-10-21T15:06:29.114Z"
meta:
  description: "Framer Commerce, Frameship, Shopify Link and FrameStoreKit compared: pricing, product limits, upsells and text styles, with sources."
  "og:description": "Framer Commerce, Frameship, Shopify Link and FrameStoreKit compared: pricing, product limits, upsells and text styles, with sources."
  "og:title": "Best Framer Shopify Plugins (2026 Comparison) | FrameStoreKit"
---

FrameStoreKit home

**Compare**# **Framer Shopify plugins compared**

Pricing, product limits and sales tools for the main Shopify plugins on the Framer Marketplace. Facts from each plugin’s own pricing page, checked October 2026.

From framercommerce.com/pricing, frameship.io/pricing and frameship.io/updates, checked Oct 11 2026. “Not stated” means it isn’t on their pricing page.

FrameStoreKit compared with Framer Commerce and Frameship

| Feature | **FrameStoreKit** | **Framer Commerce** | **Frameship** |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Pricing model** | **$99/yr or $249 once, per store** | $12–$40/mo, billed yearly | $119 or $279 once, per site |
| **Full kit, yearly cost** | **$99/yr** | $480/yr (Diamond) | $279 once (Scale) |
| **Free plan** | **15 products, custom domain** | 25 products, Framer domain | Trial store, license to publish |
| **Products on paid plan** | **Unlimited** | 25 / 100 / unlimited by plan | Unlimited |
| **Full design control (your text styles, colors, states)** |  | Not stated | Text styles on their roadmap |
| **Quantity breaks & BOGO** |  | Not stated | Not stated |
| **Product options & paid add-ons** |  | Order attributes (Elite plan) | Personalization input (Apr 2026) |
| **Frequently bought together & cart upsells** |  | Not stated | Cart upsells (Scale plan) |
| **Bundles** | **Coming soon** | Not stated | Scale plan (Shopify Bundles app) |
| **Free-shipping / cart rewards bar** |  | Diamond plan only | Yes (Feb 2026 update) |
| **Subscriptions** |  | Elite plan and up | Scale plan |
| **Customer accounts & order history** |  | Not stated | Scale plan |
| **Markets multi-currency** |  | Listed | Scale plan |
| **Filters & search** |  | Not stated | Scale plan |
| **Done-for-you store build** | **From $1,500** | Enterprise, contact | Build It For You, contact |
| **Agency / enterprise plan** |  |  | |

## Detailed comparisons

[VS<h3>**Framer Commerce**</h3>Both plugins connect Shopify to Framer and use Shopify checkout. The differences are how you pay, how many products each plan allows, and the sales tools included.**Read comparison **](https://framestorekit.com/compare/framer-commerce-alternative) [VS<h3>**Frameship**</h3>Frameship and FrameStoreKit are both one-store licenses for Shopify on Framer. The differences are the price of the full kit, text-style support and the upsell tools.**Read comparison **](https://framestorekit.com/compare/frameship-alternative) [VS<h3>**Shopify Link (Framerlink)**</h3>The main trade-off is automatic sync versus a lower yearly price with sales tools built in.**Read comparison **](https://framestorekit.com/compare/shopify-link-alternative)

## Choosing a Framer Shopify plugin

Still unsure? [**~~Email us~~**](https://framestorekit.com/contact) and a Framer + Shopify person will reply, usually the same day.

###

It depends on the store. For designers and agencies who want one license per client store, components with full design control and built-in sales tools like quantity breaks, BOGO, product options and frequently bought together, FrameStoreKit is built for that. If you need automatic sync, look at Shopify Link.

###

###

## **Say yes to the next Shopify project**

Start free with 15 products. Upgrade when the client signs.

[Start building free](https://framestorekit.com/signup)

## Sitemap

See the full [sitemap](/sitemap.md) for all pages.
